View Basket (0)
Battlefield 2042
Bob Marley & The Wailers Trench Town Rock CD
Currently Unavailable

Bob Marley & The Wailers Trench Town Rock CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • Free Tracked Shipping
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
RMPrice drop notifications

Product Description

Bob Marley & The Wailers Trench Town Rock CD

Disc: 1
1. Keep On Skanking
2. Brain Washing
3. No Sympathy (vocal: Peter Tosh)
4. Mr. Brown
5. Corner Stone
6. Riding High
7. Riding High Rhythm
8. It's Alright
9. All In One
10. Copasetic (The Upsetters)
11. Sun Is Shining
12. Sun Is Shining Rhythm
13. Man To Man (Who The Cap Fit)
14. Nicotine (The Upsetters)
15. Do It Twice
16. Wisdom
17. Dracula (Mr. Brown Rhythm)
18. Mr. Chatterbox
19. Kaya
20. Kaya Rhythm
21. One In All
22. Brain Washing Rhythm
23. Reaction
24. Picture On The Wall
25. Version 4 (vocal:Carl Dawkins)


Disc: 2
1. Duppy Conqueror
2. Small Axe
3. Fussing & Fighting
4. Fussing & Fighting Rhythm
5. Put It On
6. Lively Up Yourself
7. 400 Years (vocal: Peter Tosh)
8. More Axe
9. Duppy Conqueror Rhythm
10. Jah Is Mighty (Corner Stone alternate)
11. Trench Town Rock
12. Dreamland (vocal: Bunny Wailer)
13. Natural Mystic
14. Rainbow Country
15. Run For Cover
16. Dreamland Version 2 (vocal: Bunny Wailer)
17. I Like It Like This (vocal: Johnny Lover)
18. Put It On Rhythm


Disc: 3
1. Try Me
2. Soul Shakedown Party
3. Turn Me Loose
4. Mellow Mood
5. Stop That Train (vocal: Peter Tosh)
6. Stand Alone
7. Stand Alone Rhythm
8. Brand New Second Hand (Single Edit) (vocal: Peter Tosh)
9. Brand New Second Hand (Version) (The Upsetters)
10. Soul Rebel
11. Try Me Rhythm
12. No Water
13. This Train
14. African Herbsman
15. African Herbsman Rhythm
16. Can't You See (vocal: Peter Tosh)
17. Satisfy Our Soul Jah Jah (aka Power & More Power)
18. Concrete Jungle
19. Brand New Second Hand (Alternate Version) (vocal: Peter Tosh)
20. Screw Face
21. Love Light Shining
22. Love Light Shining Rhythm
23. Rebel's Hop
24. Soul Rebel Rhythm (Version 4)
25. Caution
26. Satisfy My Soul
27. Satisfy My Soul Rhythm
28. Picture On The Wall (Version 3) (vocal: Carl Dawkins)


Disc: 4
1. Shocks Of Mighty (vocal: Lee Perry & Bob Marley)
2. Shocks Of Mighty (Part 2) (vocal: Lee Perry & Bob Marley)
3. Back Out
4. Nice Time
5. My Cup
6. My Cup Rhythm (The Upsetters)
7. Adam And Eve
8. Cheer Up
9. Downpresser (vocal: Peter Tosh)
10. Hypocrites
11. Long, Long Winter
12. Long, Long Winter Rhythm
13. Thank You Lord
14. Soon Come (vocal: Peter Tosh)
15. Keep On Moving
16. Keep On Moving Rhythm
17. Soul Captives
18. Soul Almighty
19. Soul Almighty Rhythm
20. Send Me That Love
21. Memphis
22. Don't Rock My Boat
23. Don't Rock My Boat Rhythm
24. Go Tell It On The Mountain (vocal: Peter Tosh)
25. (Don't) Rock My Boat

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Bob Marley & The Wailers Trench Town Rock CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Bob Marley & The Wailers Trench Town Rock CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.